BIGtheme.net http://bigtheme.net/ecommerce/opencart OpenCart Templates
Home / Staff

Staff

 

SN Picture Name Designation Email
1.

Ado Shehu Data Analyst/Human Resource Officer adoshehu@citad.org
2.        

Isah Garba Senior Programmes Officer isah@citad.org
3.        

Maryam Haruna Programmes Assistant (Training) maryamharuna@citad.org
4.        

Maryam Ado Haruna Programmes Assistant (Media) maharuna@citad.org
5.        

Hamza Ibrahim Programmes Officer (Research and Media) hamza@citad.org
6.        

Ahmad Mohammed Danyaro Programme Officer and Head of Office, Abuja  danyaro@citad.org
7.          

Mohammed Chiroma Hasssan Programmes Officer, Bauchi Office  chiroma@citad.org
8.          

Ali Sabo Programmes Officer, Dutse Office asabo@citad.org
9.        

Kamal Alhassan Garba Accountant(Partnership Programmes) kamalkano2@citad.org
10.        

Abubakar Yusuf Auyo Accountant auyo@citad.org
11.    

Sanusi Abubakar Accountant (Abuja) sanusi@citad.org
12.    

Ms. Kaltume Abdulazeez Programmes Assistant (Abuja Office) kaltumi@citad.org
13.      

Shazali Sulaiman Programmes Assistant (Peace) shazali@citad.org
14.     Dahiru Abubakar Training Officer, Jama’are Officer dahiru@citad.org
15.    

Shehu Usman Salihu Programmes Assistant (Technical) sus@citad.org
16.    

Harira Wakili Programme Assistant harira@citad.org
17.    

Sagir Ado Abubakar Training Assistant-PT sagiruado@citad.org
18.    

Ibrahim Nuhu Training Officer -PT ibrahimnuhu@citad.org
19.    

Muktar Suleiman Umar Training Assistant-PT mukhtars.umar@citad.org
20.    

Abdullahi Balarabe Yakubu Senior Driver balarabe@citad.org
21.     Anas Ado Musa Assistant Driver office
22.      

 Kamilu Isah Ahmed  Programme Assistant  kamilu@citad.org
23

Abdullahi  Abdu jido Admin/Accts Assistant  jido@citad.org
24.    

Aliyu D. Aliyu  Intern dahiraliyualiyu@gmail.com
25.    

Usainat Aliyu  Monitor usainatshehualiyu@gmail.com