OpenCart Templates
Home / Who we are / Governing board

Governing board

SN Picture Name Position Place of Work Email

Malam Yakubu Aliyu Chairman
2.   Y. Z. Ya’u, Executive Director Centre for Information Technology and Development

Ahmad A. Yakasai, Treasurer Ministry of Education, Kano State
4. Dr. (Mrs) Sadiya A. Mohammed, Member Bauchi State University, Gadau

Prof. Amina Kaidal Member University of Maiduguri, Maiduguri,
6.   Mrs. Ene Obi Member Action Aid International
7.   Engr. Kamal Umar, Member Bayero University, Kano
8.   Isyaku Garba Member Kano State Secondary School Management Board

Vist Counter

This site is visited 1379300 Times