Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
SN Picture Name Position Place of Work Email

Malam Yakubu Aliyu Chairman aliyakubus@gmail.com
2.   Y. Z. Ya’u, Executive Director Centre for Information Technology and Development yzy@citad.org

Ahmad A. Yakasai, Treasurer Ministry of Education, Kano State ahamdyaks@citad.org

Dr. (Mrs) Sadiya A. Mohammed, Member Bauchi State University, Gadau asmohammed45@gmail.com

Prof. Amina Kaidal Member University of Maiduguri, Maiduguri, kaidaldiwa@gmail.com
6.   Engr. Kamaluddeen Umar, Member Bayero University, Kano kamal@citad.org
7.   Isyaku Garba Member Kano State Secondary School Management Board isyaku@citad.org
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment