Pioneer Chairman:
Late Alhaji Aminu Saleh, Former Secretary to the Federation, Wamban Katagum Azare, Chairman

Current Members:
1. Prof Paul Lubeck, Director, African Program, School of Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins University, Washington DC, USA

2. Dr.(Mrs) Jummai Umar-Ajijola, MD/CEO, TBP, Abuja

3. Prof.(Mrs) Ummi A Jalingo, Department of Economic, Bayero Unveirisyt, Kano

4. Prof. I. S. Diso, former Vice Chancellor, Kano University of Science and Technology

5. Mr. Chris Uwaje, Vice President, Institute of Software Practitioners of Nigeria (ISPON), and West African Director, D-Link Limited, Lagos

6. Engr (Chief) O. C. Iromantu, pioneer Chief Executive Director, Nigerian Communication Commission and Managing Director, NSL Consulting, Lagos

7. Sagir Mohammed, MD/CEO, Intersystem Computers Limited Kano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment