Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
SN Picture Name Designation Email
1.        

Isah Garba Ag. Programmes Coordinator isah@citad.org
2.        

Maryam Haruna Human Resource Officer maryamharuna@citad.org
3.        

Maryam Ado Haruna Programme Officer (Gender) maharuna@citad.org
4.        

Hamza Ibrahim Programme Officer (Research and Media) hamza@citad.org
5.         Salma Abdulwaheed Sponsorship Officer LRP salma@citad.org
6.         Abdul Abdul Web/Training Officer abdulhd@citad.org
7.         Nissi Ngodoo Mase Monitoring & Evaluation (M&E) Officer
8.        

Mohammed Chiroma Hasssan Programmes Officer, Bauchi Office  chiroma@citad.org
9.        

Ali Sabo Programmes Officer, Dutse Office asabo@citad.org
10.    

Kamal Alhassan Garba Accountant (Partnership Programmes) kamalkano2@citad.org
11.    

Abubakar Yusuf Auyo Accountant auyo@citad.org
12.    

Sanusi Abubakar Accountant (Abuja) sanusi@citad.org
13.    

Shazali Sulaiman Programmes Assistant (Peace) shazali@citad.org
14.     Dahiru Abubakar Training Officer, Jama’are Officer dahiru@citad.org
15.    

Harira Wakili Social Media Officer harira@citad.org
16.    

Sagir Ado Abubakar Training Assistant-PT sagiruado@citad.org
17.    

Ibrahim Nuhu Training Officer -PT ibrahimnuhu@citad.org
18.    

Muktar Suleiman Umar Training Assistant-PT mukhtars.umar@citad.org
19.    

Abdullahi Balarabe Yakubu Senior Driver balarabe@citad.org
20. Anas Ado Musa Assistant Driver office
21.    

 Kamilu Isah Ahmed  Programme Assistant  kamilu@citad.org
22.

Abdullahi  Abdu jido Admin/Accts Assistant  jido@citad.org
23.

Usainat Aliyu  Monitor usainatshehualiyu@gmail.com

 

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.